5 years. Wow.


I just realized that about a week and a half ago was the 5 year anniversary of this blog.  In that time I’ve had over 25,000 hits and 225 comments.  I know that my frequency has ebbed and flowed as time has gone on but I hope that some of you are still finding this blog useful.

As an anniversary present to myself, by the end of this month I will have restarted posting with some regularity.  I miss it!  I hope you’ll stay with me and continue on this wonderful adventure through YA Literature and Teaching!

 

 

THANK YOU!!!

One Response

  1. That’s really amazing to have achieved that congrats! I just got here, and I’m a really eager blogger and I hope I can learn from your account. If you could check out my blog(mybookhangovers) it would mean the world to me. Thanks so much and once again, congrats! You deserve it.

Leave a Reply

