Happy 20k Giveaway!


So, as promised, I’m doing a GIVEAWAY since my blog finally hit the 20,000 hit mark!  The winner of this giveaway will receive a collection of at least four “chapter” books appropriate for grades 3-10!  Some are ARCs and some are not.  I wish I had the means to give a way more, but alas this is where I’m at.  

How do you win?  Excellent question.  Please post a comment on this post with what you’d like to see more of on this blog (other than reviews- I know that!).  What types of books should I review or what should I add to my reviews?  Any constructive criticism counts!  I will use a random number generator in a week to choose a winner.  Please leave your email address so I may contact you and get your mailing address.

Thanks for supporting me!  

2 Responses

  1. I am always looking for lists of “read-alikes”, especially for guys. That would be incredibly helpful!

  2. I love reading your reviews because I still read YA lit occasionally from time to time and am alwys looking for good suggestions. I’d love to know more about how a teacher would interpet these books in regards to the lessons students can take from them…maybe some of your suggestions for discussion questions? My son is years from reading YA lit, but this will prove helpful someday!

Leave a Reply

