Summer 2012


I have 18 days left with my students which means it’s time to start thinking about summer.  (BTW I’m super jealous of all of you whose summer has already started or begins this week.)  The first few weeks of summer I will be taking a course but I will also be traveling.  Then I have several weeks completely free!  So it’s time for me to create my summer reading list.  I’d like to do a mix of books on my kindle and in paper form.

First and foremost I need to finish Thirteen Reasons Why by Asher and The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.

1.  Thirteen Reasons Why- Asher
2. The Book Thief– Markus Zusak
3. Peeps- Scott Westerfield (happen to own)
4. The Last Days- Scott Westerfield  (Received for free)

 

Help me fill in the rest of the list… what are my must reads this summer?  Hopefully I’ll get back to a place where I can blog regularly and keep all of you entertained and informed about the latest young adult literature.

Leave a Reply

