NaNoWriMo= No More


Due to a forced transfer at work and all of the stress and chaos of changing jobs I just can’t devote the time to NaNoWriMo that I had intended.  I may still keep working on the novel that I started intermittently but I can’t do anywhere near 50,000 words by the end of the month.

That being said I am going to be putting more effort into getting some reading done and bringing you all as many reviews as possible in the upcoming weeks.  Especially since I recently bought the 2nd and 3rd books in The Hunger Games trilogy!   I can’t wait to see what happens in the books!

One Response

  1. Speaking of Hunger, have you read the Gone trilogy, by Michael Grant? Three novels: Gone, Hunger, and Lies, about a society where all of the adults inexplicably vanish. Some of the best books out there, young adult or not.

Leave a Reply

