Summer Vacation


I will be going out of town twice in the near future and both times involve extended periods of time in the car and in planes.  Because of this I have assembled a pile of books to read.  I will be taking with me:

Double Dutch- Sharon Draper
Prom- Laurie Halse Anderson
Number the Stars- Louis Lowry
Daniel X- James Patterson
Breaking Dawn- Stephenie Meyer
Wurthering Heights- Emily Bronte

I will also be writing reviews of Speak and Postcards From No Man’s Land which we will scheduled to post while I am away.  Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

