Weekend Reading Plan- 4/17-4/19


This is a crazy weekend for me with the funeral for my grandma, out of town company, and finishing preparations for my interview on Tuesday.  So in light of all that I’m not setting my sights on anything specific in terms of reading this weekend, if I find a spare moment I’ll try to do a little reading.  If not, oh well.  I will definitely try to finish a book by next Friday though.

For those of you ending your spring breaks enjoy your last days of freedom.  Here in Ohio it looks like the weather is going to be great so get out and enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

