Battle of the (Kid’s) Books!


Along with being an avid reader I am an avid college basketball fan, specifically a fan of the Xavier Musketeer’s. But alas their bid for the National Championship has ended so I am turning my attention to The School Library’s Journal Battle of the (Kid’s) Books! Complete with bracket and all here is some “madness” that us readers can get behind. I haven’t read the books that are in the competition but I’m really interested to see which books are chosen as “winners” and who takes the “title.” I have read books by some of the judges so I am also interested in seeing their feedback.

Leave a Reply

